Character restorations are no longer a service that we provide due to tool limitation. We urge players to be careful when making the decision to delete a character.
While we may not be able to restore a character back to your account, please still let us know if there is an item-related issue for our team to look into. It is not guaranteed that we will be able to assist, though we will do our best to resolve any outstanding matters.
Warning: Deleting a character will permanently destroy any items in that character's inventory, as well as any character-based unlocks associated with the character. It is very important that you carefully consider the impact that deleting a character can have on your overall game experience before doing so.